1. Help Center
  2. Fundraiser Help Center
  3. Fundraiser Login, Set Up, and Settings

How to Cancel/Delete My Fundraiser Account

You can delete your fundraising account at any time. Deleting your fundraising account will also remove your uploaded contacts from the platform.

1. Select your name in to top menu bar and choose “Account.”

accountmenutusk

2. Scroll all the way to the bottom of the page and select “Delete Account.”

3. A box will appear to confirm your intent to delete your account. Select “Delete”.