How To Remove Your Contacts

You can remove your imported contacts from the platform at any time.

1. Navigate to the menu in the top right hand corner. Select 'Contact Sources.' 

2. Click the three dots to the right of the specific contact source you would like to delete. Then click 'Delete.'

3. The below message will appear. If you would like to proceed in deleting your contacts, click 'Delete.' 

If you delete your contacts from a particular source, you may import them again at any time.